Term Dates

School Term & Holiday Dates for Sept 2019 – Aug 2020

Autumn Term 2019:

Monday 2 September (See INSET 1) – Friday 25 October (see INSET 2 ) 
**(Children return to school – Tuesday 3rd September 2019)**

Half term – Friday 25 Oct – Friday 01 Nov– school is closed

Monday 04 November – Friday 20 December  (finish at 2.00pm)

Christmas Holidays:
School is closed on Monday 23 December – Friday 03 January 2020

Spring Term 2020:

Monday 06 January (see INSET 3) –Friday 14February
**(Children return to school – Tuesday 07 January 2020)**

Half term –  Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February – school is closed

Monday 24 February – Friday 03 April  (finish at 2.00pm)

Spring (Easter) Holidays:
School closed – Monday 06 April– Friday 17 April

Summer Term 2020:

Monday 20 April – Friday 22 May
****May Day bank holiday – Friday 8th May – school is closed ***

Half term – Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020 – school is closed.

Monday 01 June – Thursday 16 July 2020 (children finish at 2.00pm for the Summer)

Inset Days – (pupils NOT in school):

Inset 1           Mon  2 September 2019
Inset 2          Fri 25 October 2019
Inset 3          Mon 06 January 2020
Inset 4           Friday 17 July 2020
Inset 5           Monday 20 July 2020