Skip to content

Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates Academic Year – 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 02 September – Friday 17 December 2021

Autumn Half term: – Friday 22 October – Friday 29 October – school closed
(Children break-up Thursday 21 October 2021 & return on Mon 01 Nov 2021)  

Christmas Holidays :- Monday 20 Dec – Tues 04 Jan – school closed
(Children return Wednesday 05 January 2022)

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 05 January – Friday 08 April 2022  

Spring Half term: – Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February – school closed (Children return Monday 28 February) 

Spring (Easter) Holidays:- Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April 2022 – school closed
(Children return Monday 25 April)

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25 April – Tuesday 19 July 2022             

Summer Half term: – Monday 30 May – Friday 03 June – school closed. (Children return Monday 06 June)

Nb.  Monday 03 January 2022 & Monday 02 May 2022 are Bank Holidays

Skip to content