School Term and Holiday Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4 September – Thursday 21 December  

Friday 6th October -Staff training Day – Kirkby Collaborative. School closed to pupils.                  

Half term – Monday 23 – Friday 27 October – school closed

(Children return Monday 30 October)

Christmas Holidays

Friday 22 December – Friday 5 January 2018 – school closed

(Children return Monday 8th January 2018)

Spring Term 2018

Monday 8 January – Thursday 29 March 2018

Friday 9th February – Staff training day. School closed to pupils

Half term – Friday 9 February – Friday 16 February – school closed

(Children return Monday 19 February)

Spring Holidays

Friday 30 March – Friday 13 April 2018 – school closed

(Children return Monday 16 April)

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April – Wednesday 25 July

Half term – Monday 28 May – Tuesday 5 June – school closed.

(Children return Wednesday 6 June)

May Day bank holiday – Monday 7 May – school closed 

Inset Days:

Inset 1            4 September

Inset 2            6 October

Inset 3            9 February

Inset 4            4 June

Inset 5            5 June

————————————————————————————————————