School Term and Holiday Dates 2016/17

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 5 September – Wednesday 21 December  

Friday 7th October -Staff training Day. School closed to pupils.                  

Half term – Monday 24 – Friday 28 October – school closed

(Children return Monday 31 October)

Christmas Holidays

Thursday 22 December – Monday 2 January 2017 – school closed

(Children return Tuesday 3 January)

Spring Term 2017

Tuesday 3 January – Friday 31 March 2017

Half term – Monday 13 – Friday 17 February – school closed

(Children return Monday 20 February)

Spring Holidays

Monday 3 April – Monday 17 April 2017 – school closed

(Children return Tuesday 18 April)

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18 April – Friday 21 July

Half term – Monday 29 May – Tuesday 6 June – school closed.

(Children return Wednesday 7 June)

May Day bank holiday – Monday 1 May – school closed 

Inset Days:

Inset 1            5 September

Inset 2            7 October – Aintree Racecourse

Inset 3            5 June

Inset 4            6 June

Inset 5            21 July

————————————————————————————————————

 SCHOOL TERM & HOLIDAY DATES 2017 / 2018 – Pupil Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Tuesday 5th September – Thursday 21st December  2017

School Closed to pupils – Friday 6th October – Staff training Day.                   

Oct Half-term – Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October 2017 – school closed

(Children return Monday 30th October)

Christmas Holidays

Friday 22nd December – Friday 5th January 2018 – school closed

(Children return Monday 8 January)

 

Spring Term 2018

Monday 8th January – Thursday 29th March 2018

Feb Half-term – Friday 9th  – Friday 16th February – school closed

(Children return Monday 19th  February)

Spring (Easter) Holidays

Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April 2018 – school closed

(Children return Monday 16th April)

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April – Wednesday 25th July

May Half-term – Monday 28th May – Tuesday 5th June – school closed.

(Children return Wednesday 6th June)

May Day bank holiday – Monday 7th May – school closed 

 

Staff INSET Days (School closed to pupils only on these dates):

INSET 1 – Mon 04 Sept 2017

INSET 2 – Fri 06 Oct 2017

INSET 3 – Fri 09 Feb 2018

INSET 4 – Mon 04 June 2018

INSET 5 – Tues 05June 2018